Coronavirus Related Information and Services

 **While we recommend the following HTA Corporate Members, we strongly urge you to do your own due diligence in verifying their products and services, availability, delivery, payment system and other details**

1. Stimulus Package Information

Click here for more information

 

2. Vaccination/Testing Information

NC: Click here for more information​

NC: Click here for specific information on vaccinations

SC: Click here for more information

3. Coronavirus Related Services Offered by HTA Corporate Members


Companies offering professional deep cleaning and sanitizing services (Have access to electrostatic sprayers):

Spangler Restoration
Sabrena Stabenaw
704.821.0882
sabrena@callspangler.com
Click here for more information

REDLEE/SCS Inc
Chad Runion
704.347.1312
crunion@redleescs.com
Click here for more information

Reliable Restorations
Johanna Suarez
704.909.7616
johanna@reliablerestorations.com

Spaulding Decon
Gary Shaw
704.798.0471
gshaw@spauldingdecon.com
Click here for more information

Peak Limo
Shawn Glasgow
Shawn@PuraArmor.com
Click here for more information

Companies offering sanitizing supplies/hand sanitizers:

Ecolab (all sanitizing materials)

Tony Mullen

(651) 208-9700

Anthony.Mullen@ecolab.com

Click here for more information

Seven Jars Distillery (hand sanitizers)
Del Ratcliffe
(704) 236-3921
del@sevenjars.com

The Unknown Brewery (hand sanitizers)
Steve Taggart
(704) 756-6664
stevet@goctm.com
Click here , here and here for more information

Diversey (all sanitizing materials)
Kevin Schaffer
864.423.8978
kevin.schaffer@diversey.com
Click here for more information

Proctor & Gamble (all sanitizing materials)
Roy English
561.275.8316
English.rd@pg.com
Click here, here and here for more information

Innovative Digital Systems (hand sanitizers)
Robbie Kidd
803.984.1459
rkiddids@gmail.com
Click here , here , and here for more information

KINA CPG US DISTRIBUTORS (hand sanitizers & automatic sanitizer dispensers)
Todd Akers
305.498.8852
ta@kinacpg.com
Click here and here for more information

HI-Tech Screens (large volume hand sanitizers)
Wallace Foutch
704.578.8108
wallacef@hitechscreens.com
Click here for information on purchasing hand sanitizer

CSM Production (customizable hand sanitizing stations)
Jacqueline Gafrarar
704.455.8888
jacqueline.gafrarar@csm.com
Click here for more information

Companies offering face masks, Plexiglas dividers/sneeze guards, digital thermometers, electrostatic sprayers, hand sanitizers kiosks, modular emergency units (testing booths), air purifiers, etc:


Impact HVAC Solutions (air purifiers)

Ed Goodrich

339-987-0621

Click here for more information on upgrading your HVAC system

Studio Displays (hand sanitizer kiosks, modular emergency units)

Lori Pope Rosso

704.575.3588

lori.pope@studiodisplays.com

Click here for more information

 

CASCO Signs (dividers/sneeze guards, anti-microbial copper film)

Kevin Crutchfield

704.788.9055

kevin@cascosigns.com

Click herehere and here for more information

 

Colite (dividers/sneeze guards, digital thermometers)
Adam Regenthal
803-935-9008
aregenthal@colite.com
Click here and here for information

3 Keys Marketing Products (all PPE products)
Sintha Steward
704-249-5572
Sintha.steward@proforma.com
Click here for face masks and digital thermometers

Innovative Digital Systems (dividers/sneeze guards)
Robbie Kidd
803.984.1459
rkiddids@gmail.com
Click here to see all products they offer!
Click herehere, and here for more information
Click here for masks, sanitizers, and shields on sale!

KINA CPG US DISTRIBUTORS (electrostatic sprayers)
Todd Akers
305.498.8852
ta@kinacpg.com
Click here for more information

John Benjamin Designs (face masks)
Ben Shaul
704.841.8140
ben@jbdesigns.com
Click here for more information

Thorlo, Inc. (face masks made with copper ion technology)
Tracy Harris
704.872.6522
tharris@thorlo.com
Click here for more information


Mosaix Group
Ema McFadden
704.490.4599
emcfadden@mosaixgroup.com
Click here for more information

I.T. Hospitality Solutions (digital thermometer technology)
Frank Ervin
704.961-9061
frank@ithosp.com
Click here for more information

Heritage Printing, Signs & Displays (custom acrylic sneeze guards)
Joe Gass
704.551.0700
joe.gass@heritageprinting.com
Click here for mor information


Companies offering COVID-19 signages:


CASCO Signs

Kevin Crutchfield

704.788.9055

kevin@cascosigns.com

Click herehere and here for more information

Bouley Printing Company
Ray Bouley
704.614.5911
Ray@bouleyprinting.com


The UPS Store
Jay Patel
704.491.3765
jaytrini@bellsouth.net
Click here for more information

Camel City Posters
Vinny Pannutti
336.692.4275
vpannutti@camelcityposters.com
Click here and here for more information

Heritage Printing, Signs & Displays
Joe Gass
704.551.0700
joe.gass@heritageprinting.com
 
Click here for more information


Companies offering services to expand outdoor seating capacities:

*Outdoor Patios
Premier Patio Concepts
Kevin Fink
704.726.4834
kevin@premierpatioconcepts.com
Click here for more information

*Outdoor Tents, Furniture, and Equipment Rentals
Party Reflections
Dan Hooks
704.361.9609
dhooks@partyreflections.com

Mastertent USA, Inc.
Justin Russell
704.312.1602
justin.russell@mastertent.com
Click here and here for more information

The Fire House Casual Living Store
Andrew Glave
980.202.6605
a.glave@fhcasual.com


Companies offering professional services, accounting, financing, legal and payroll services:

*CPA Firm
LB&J Certified Public Accountants - Eric Little
980.498.9893
Eric.Little@lbjcpa.com

*Elevator Services
thyssenkrupp
Kyle Jordan
704.562.6964
kyle.jordan@thyssenkrupp.com
Click here and here for more information


*Law Firms

McIntosh Law Firm - Larry Shaheen
704. 892.1699
Larry@McIntoshLawFirm.com


*Insurance Services
Relation Insurance Services
704.688.1228
Click here for more information

Virtual Meeting Offerings

The Charlotte Destination Group
Kymberly Brantigan
704.375.1815
kbrantigan@charlottedestination.com
Click here and here for more information

CSM Production (customizable hand sanitizing stations)
Jacqueline Gafrarar
704.455.8888
jacqueline.gafrarar@csm.com
Click here for more information


COVID-19 testing

 

Starmount Healthcare
Jessica Graham
Click here and here for more information on COVID-19 testing

Advertising offers to bring business back:

Spectrum Reach
Elizabeth Hillard
704.944.2688
Elizabeth.Hillard@charter.com
Click here for more information


Other Information:

 

Water Delivery/Services
Please contact James Buchanan with ReadyRefresh by Nestle for water delivery to your business or residence (James.BuchananJr@waters.nestle.com). ReadyRefresh, is here to support you and CMS Athletics with the beverages you need, when you need them most. Click here for a special offer from CMS and ReadyRefresh and receive up to 50% off + Free Delivery + a Free Case on your first recurring order! Or you can click here for more information on their water delivery service.

New Member Spotlight: As we all are trying to do our best to defeat COVID-19 and get our economy back on track, HTA has been focused on working with businesses that provide creative ideas that would gain consumer confidence for our members businesses and help them provide a safe environment for their employees and customers, we are proud to introduce VirusChain, a platform that provides tracking and mitigating viral infections including COVID-19. Using a private blockchain platform, VirusChain™ can help track health information while maintaining personal privacy. Information can be collected by answering a few questions each time an employee arrives to work, so customers have confidence businesses are providing a safe environment. For more detailed information about VirusChain and what they can offer your business, please click here or contact Darnell Jonas at darnell@viruschain.world or (917) 435-9755

"Helping Members Grow Their Business, is HTA's Business"

  • Facebook

We have so many exciting things going on, be the first to find out!

© 2021 by The Greater Charlotte Hospitality and Tourism Alliance (HTA). Proudly created by WIMS Consulting.