The Greater Charlotte Hospitality & Tourism Alliance

2024 Officers

Chair

Jay Patel The UPS Store

Vice Chair

Scott McClure Ratcliffe Golf Services / Seven Jars Distillery

Treasurer

Nish Patel Beacon Investment Management Group

Secretary

Holly Roberson Van Cleave SouthPark Mall (Simon Shopping Destinations)

Past Chair

Greg Walter Charlotte Motor Speedway

President

Mohammad Jenatian Hospitality & Tourism Alliance

2024 Board of Directors

Blake Boyd Barton Malow

Kymberly Brantigan Charlotte Destination Group

Kevin Crutchfield Casco Signs

Marsha Ellsworth
Shawn Glasgow
Peak Limo

Manny Gonzalez

Carowinds

Melissa Gut

Granite Insurance

Keith Haywood FDY, Inc.

Marcel Hebert Hampton Inn & Suites Phillips Place

Brad Johnston Tryon Distributing Company
Erica Kennedy ODA Architecture

Mayur Khandelwal Crown Cab

Tim Kolesar

Christophe Le Chatton

Scott Brown Media Group
Northwood Hospitality

Diane Lynn

Atrium Health
Leigh McBeth

BMS CAT

Scott McClure Ratcliffe Golf Services / Seven Jars Distillery

Josh McConaughey

JE Dunn Construction Company

Tracy Montross

Jay Patel

American Airlines

The UPS Store

Nish Patel Beacon Investment Management Group
Ravi Patel SREE Hotels (Hilton, Marriotts, etc.)

Holly Roberson Van Cleave SouthPark Mall (Simon Shopping Destinations)

Chad Runion REDLEE/SCS Inc.
Jack Santaniello Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick, LLP

Emily Seebert Spectrum Enterprise
Larry Shaheen The McIntosh Law Firm

James Sisk US Foods

Morgan Smith
Greg Walter
Charlotte Uptown
Charlotte Motor Speedway
Mike Woollen
ODELL Associates, Inc.

Ex-Officio Directors

Donna Carpenter

Steve Bagwell

Alicia Collins

Cabarrus County Convention & Visitors Bureau
Charlotte Regional Visitors Authority
Mecklenburg County ABC Board